About >> Administrative Offices>> Content

Administrative Offices


 The School Administrative Offices and corresponding Chiefs 


Office Name


Deputy Chief

Dean Assistants

Qian Bin, Zhang Jing


Administrative office

Wang Tao


Educational Administration Office

Xiong Ping


Graduate Student Affairs

Chen Wei


Undergraduate Student Affairs

Zhou Lu

Meng Xinglin

League Committee Office

Zheng Tingting